challenges / photography / Uncategorized

Cee’s Compose Yourself Challenge:B&W Basics

This challenge is now closed, and Cee is taking a little hiatus from this particular Challenge, but I thought I’d post mine anyway. I’ve had plenty of time to do so (more than a month), but I thought I’d wait and see which shots Summer brought my way.

So, here they are…from color to black and white. All post-processed in Adobe LightRoom.







Beauty’s in the eye of the beholder, and I see the beauty in black and white photography. Today, I’m grateful to have all of my senses in tact. 

We live in a beautiful world.

17 thoughts on “Cee’s Compose Yourself Challenge:B&W Basics

  1. Oh yes, certainly something to be grateful for. I love the way you added the splash of color to the second flower and the sun on the water almost hurt my eyes…I mean that in a good way!

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Compose Yourself Lesson – Gold Star Awards & Hiatus – Cee's Photography

  3. Pingback: TMI… Awards Edition | LadiesWhoLunchReviews,etc

Leave a Reply

