anecdotes / humor / satire / Uncategorized

The Rolling Stones Vs. Trump

What do the Stones and a giant orange-headed baby have in common? Abso-fucking-lutely nothing! And that’s why they’ve asked the TrumpMonster to quit playing their music at his rallies. I know it’s a small victory and that I’m cursing a lot, but let me also add, Suck it Scrooge McFuck! 

  

I didn’t need another reason to love The Rolling Stones but I’ve got one. Yep, I’ve found some satisfaction in this news. 😉

“I’ll never be your beast of burden

I’ll never be your beast of burden

Never, never, never, never, never, never, never be”

Early Stones: Sympathy For the Devil-because the title sums up my opinion of the candidate

And just because we’re on the subject, and these are my favorite songs by The Stones…

So I’m a “Sticky Fingers” fan, but some fingers are too sticky and coated in self-tanner to be trusted.

So, Trump,apparently you Can’t always get what you want, and I’m kind of hoping some Wild Horses drag you away.

The end. 😉

9 thoughts on “The Rolling Stones Vs. Trump

Leave a Reply

