Uncategorized

Bohemian Rhapsody in my Etsy Shop

New items in my Etsy shop! Your support is appreciated!

Do It Herself

Leather choker with rabbit fur and peacock feathers

Hi y’all! It’s been a while since I’ve posted on this blog but it’s because I’ve been the good kind of busy. Allow me to introduce you to my Etsy shop. https://www.etsy.com/shop/BohoLeatherCraft

My items are made from locally sourced, Upcycled materials and are made with love.

I come from a family who identified themselves as Gypsies. Our nomadic adventures often had us children starting a new school in the middle of the year, but we got to experience so many wonderful cultures throughout the U.S. My father, an antique dealer,often traded with Native American tribes, and I fell in love with their style elements at an early age.

Locally sourced feather jewelry. Cruelty free.

Huge Natural Peacock Earrings with Glass Beads
Cowhides and leather, and Geodes…oh my! Long hair,black cowhide choker necklace Black & White cowhide cuff w/ star concho

I’m Just…

View original post 27 more words

5 thoughts on “Bohemian Rhapsody in my Etsy Shop

    • Thank you so much, Jax! I’m in my trial and error phase but it’s invigorating to truly be passionate about creating stuff. I kind of feel like I just woke up. Sappy, I know, but that’s how I feel.

Leave a Reply

