Uncategorized

Epic Beauty Haul #3: $0 Marc Jacobs

My free Marc Jacobs haul!

Do It Herself

This lucky duck has received yet another free product for testing purposes via Influenster, and I couldn’t be more pleased with it!

Marc Jacobs Velvet Noir Major Volume Mascara

If I’m being honest, I wasn’t super excited to try another mascara. In my experience, they just usually aren’t worth the hype, and I typically find myself going back to drugstore brands.

This Marc Jacobs Velvet Noir Major Volume Mascara has hype to spare. I mean,the name alone is a mouthful. Then there’s its claim of “1800% more volume and the look of false lashes.” 1800% more volume? Is that even possible? If it is, will I look like a top-heavy drag queen who’s clumsily trampling over her lashes with her 8″ high platforms?

Let’s see what Marc has to say: 

What it is:

An ultra-volumizing mascara that delivers instant dimension for epic lashes.
What it does:

Experience ultimate volume and…

View original post 279 more words

Leave a Reply

