Uncategorized

Epic Beauty Haul: $0 Yves Saint Laurent

Do It Herself

Complimentary YSL product via influenster for testing purposes. Complimentary YSL product via influenster for testing purposes.

At this time of the month, I’d typically be reviewing my ipsy glam bag. The problem is, I didn’t get one. I got a package alright, but it was empty. A replacement is on the way.

I'm usually so excited to open this pink bubble mailer, but it felt kind of light. I’m usually so excited to open this pink bubble mailer, but it felt kind of light.

It felt light for a reason. It felt light for a reason.

The upside to all of this, is that I received a very valuable influenster box today. I got it for free (including shipping) and the only “catch” is that I need to review it. Ummm, I just received over $100 worth of free, high end product. For that, I’ll review until my fingers go numb.

Here’s what I got: Touché Eclat Blur Perfectors by Yves Saint Laurent

imageimage

Just opening this box made me feel like a genuine fancy pants. It was all so golden, and…

View original post 136 more words

Leave a Reply

