Uncategorized

The Beauty of Words

This is a lovely little blog post from http://silverthreading.com/

I know some of these words :).

✨Colleen Chesebro✨The Faery Whisperer ✨

100 Beautiful Words

I AM IN LOVE with the sounds and combinations of words.

I ENJOY the way the words seem to caress my thoughts spilling their secrets to me.

I AM IN LOVE with the resonance of the vowels and consonants as they roll off my tongue.

I ENJOY the wisdom that is imparted to me from the meaning of the word arrangement.

I AM IN LOVE with the way that words can be displayed to give me a different connotation.

I ENJOY the significance of words and how they can affect my writing.

I AM IN LOVE with the sounds and combinations of words.

I AM IN LOVE and I ENJOY words.

2014 © Copyright-All rights reservedwww.silverthreading.com

Thanks for visiting, I love seeing you all!

Silver Threading

View original post

Leave a Reply

